The Preschool Board is a recognized part of the Parish Education Board of St. John Lutheran Church. The board is made up of 6 members with each member serving a 3 year term. You are greatly encouraged to share ideas, plan activities and express opinions regarding policies and goals to any of the board members and staff.


Current board members are:

President – Brittany King
Vice President – Jessica Hoeft
Secretary –
Treasurer –
Fundraising Chair –
Publicity Chair –